You make my day …

25 02 2008
day_award.jpg
Femmy gave me this wonderful award … thank you very much for this!
The rules for the “You Make My Day” award are to re-present it to 10 people
whose blogs bring you happiness and inspiration and make you feel happy about blog land.
Let them know through email or by posting a comment on their blog so they can pass it on.
Beware you may get the award several times, and if you do, consider yourself really, really loved.
Sorry, but I can’t decide in favour of ten blogs …
all the blogs on my blogroll are really wonderful …
I would like to give the award to all blogs on my blogroll

Aktionen

Information

Schreibe einen Kommentar

